Log In

Forgot Password?


Not a member? Continue as a nonmember.

Become a Member

By becoming a member of the AAN, you can receive exclusive information to help you at every stage of your career. Benefits include:

Join Now See All Benefits

Loading... please wait

2024 Annual Meeting | H198 - Enhanced Resident Leadership Program Recognition (Trainee Hub)

Wednesday 04/17/24
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM MDT Add To Calendar
Colorado Convention Center | Lobby D
This program will be presented in-person only
This program is not expected to be available in the meeting's On Demand product.
Hubs (Trainee)
Michelle Bell, MD
Join us as we recognize the participants of the Enhanced Resident Leadership Program:

Claudia Gambrah-Lyles, MD
Christine Gummerson, MD
Franziska Hoche, MD
Neeharika Krothapalli, DO
Ruben Jauregui, MD
Praveen Ramani, MBBS
Deborah Kathleen Rose, MD
Michael D. Liu, MD
Meagan Newell, MD
Angela C. Russell, MD
Christine Shrock, MS
Isha Snehal, MBBS
Maria Sokola, MD
Megan E. Super, MD
Adam Wadina, MD
No CME available

Program Materials Program Evaluations

Event Timeline
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM MDT Networking Enhanced Resident Leadership Program Recognition
Michelle Bell, MD
Faculty Disclosures
Michelle Bell, MD Dr. Bell has nothing to disclose.